Brisk & Fracus / Darwin
A. Shine On Me
AA. Nothing In Our Way
AAA. Believe Again

A. I Found You
AA. I Found You (Nu Foundation Remix)
AAA. Believe Again


DJ Fracus
A. Next To Me
AA. Next To Me (Nu Foundation Remix)
AAA. Open Your Eyes To Love (with Gavin G) (Darwin Remix)

Brisk & Ham
A. Since You Went Away
AA. Dance Don't Slip
AAA. Fire & Flames (Nu Foundation & Haywire Remix)

Brisk & Vagabond (Fracus & Darwin Remixes)
A. The Only Ones
AA. Hardcore Habanera
AAA. Shouting Out



Mar 17, 2013

NG Podcast #30 ft. Squad-E - Out Now!

Hot on the heels of podcast #29 comes the very final instalment of the Next Generation Records Podcast. After 30 episodes spanning 2.5 years of incredible music, amazing guest mixes and some quite frankly ridiculous conversations, it's time to bid farewell and quit while we're ahead.

As we say goodbye to 2011 and enter a brand new year in the Hardcore calendar, Brisk & Fracus reminisce with a musical trip down memory lane with a personal selection of tracks from the early 1990s rave scene. Twista Records hero, Squad-E has the prestigious role of closing out the final guest mix and does in fine style with an upfront showcase of forthcoming productions and releases from Twista itself.

All good things come to an end so download a slice of Hardcore podcast history as we bid you a fond farewell.

Category: General
Posted by: NextgenAdmin

Brisk & Fracus (Old Skool selection):

01. The Prodigy - Wind It Up - XL
02. Dream Frequency - Take Me (The Prodigy remix) - Citybeat
03. The Prodigy - Out Of Space (Techno Underworld mix) - XL
04. Terrorize - It's Just A Feeling (Hardcore Rhythm Team remix part 2) - Hamster Remix
05. Reckless - Take Me - Pulse 8
06. Psychoacoustic - I Kommence - Danse City
07. Nookie - Give A Little Love - Absolute 2
08. Edge 1 - Compounded - Edge Records
09. Krome & Time - This Sound Is For The Underground - Suburban Base
10. Manix - Feel Real Good - Reinforced
11. Johnny L - Hurt You So - Tuch Wood
12. Dance Conspiracy - Dub War - Metamorphosis
13. SL2 - Drumbeats - XL
14. Sound Corp - Dream Finder - Tone Def
15. Kev Bird & The Wax Doctor - On A Roll - Basement
16. Shaft - Monkey
17. MC Lethal -The Rave Digger - Network
18. DJ Distroi & Boy KZ - Free Me
19. Bass Selective - Blow Out Part 2 - Sound Of The Underground
20. DJ Druid - Panic  (remix)  - Rabbit City

Squad-E mix:

01. Squad-E, Dougal & Gammer - U U I I - Twista
02. Recon - What The Fuck - Twista
03. Squad-E - The Running Man - Twista
04. Petruccio & Modulate - I Remember When - CDR
05. Coming Home (Recon Bootleg)- CDR
06. Black & White - Get Your Hands Up (Darren Styles remix) - Junkbox
07. Recon & Demand - Heart Bleeds - Twista (forthcoming from Recon & Demand
album Reasons)
08. out on Twista Records on iTunes on Xmas Day)
09. Swedish House Mafia - Save The World (Klubfiller edit) - CDR
10. Darren Styles - Sunshine (Squad E remix) - Twista (exclusive)
11. Ian Van Dahl - Inspiration (Recon remix)

Click here to download, subscribe and check out previous episodes!