Brisk & Fracus / Darwin
A. Shine On Me
AA. Nothing In Our Way
AAA. Believe Again

A. I Found You
AA. I Found You (Nu Foundation Remix)
AAA. Believe Again


DJ Fracus
A. Next To Me
AA. Next To Me (Nu Foundation Remix)
AAA. Open Your Eyes To Love (with Gavin G) (Darwin Remix)

Brisk & Ham
A. Since You Went Away
AA. Dance Don't Slip
AAA. Fire & Flames (Nu Foundation & Haywire Remix)

Brisk & Vagabond (Fracus & Darwin Remixes)
A. The Only Ones
AA. Hardcore Habanera
AAA. Shouting Out



Mar 17, 2013

NG Podcast #21 ft. Slipmatt (UK) & State Of Emergency (NL) - Out Now!

The Christmas edition of the infamous Next Generation Podcast has landed! So if you're sick of the usual movie re-runs on TV and really can't stomach any more food and drink, grab yourself a free download and brighten up your Christmas as Brisk & Fracus unload a stack of festive banter at each other.

Furthermore, the Godfather of Hardcore himself, DJ Slipmatt passes through with a festive Old School selection and Dutch super stars, State Of Emergency toughen up proceedings with a blistering array of European belters.

It's Christmas, it's free and you've probably got nothing better to do anyway so download, listen and enjoy. Ho, Ho bloody Ho.

Category: General
Posted by: NextgenAdmin

Brisk & Fracus mix:

1. DJ DFX & Darwin - At Last
2. Brisk & Fracus - Realplaya
3. Al Storm Feat. Taya - Everything You Do
4. UFO Feat. Kelly Llorenna - Love Hurts
5. Sense Of Summer - Techno Round The World (Fracus & Skratchy Remix)
6. Lost Soul - Warlock
7. DJ JDA Feat. System Overload & MC Syco - Wanted
8. David Central - Partycrashing
9. Beat Controller - Droppin' Heat
10. Angerfist - No Fucking Soul
11. Nosferatu - Leave Me Forever In The Dark


DJ Slipmatt mix:

1. Brisk – Airhead (Slipmatt Remix)
2. Jimmy J & Cru-L-T – Take Me Away (Slipmatt Remix)
3. DJ Demo – Come Together
4. Brisk & Ham – On & On (Slipmatt Remix)
5. Demo, Ham & time – The Big Spill (Slipmatt Remix)
6. Hixxy – Forever Together
7. JDS – Higher Love (Slipmatt Remix)
8. Slipmatt – After dark
9. SL2 – On A Ragga Tip (Slipmatt Remix)


State Of Emergency mix:

1.  Meccano Twin - Gamma Release
2.  Art Of Fighters & Tommyknocker - Follow Me
3.  Mad Dog - So What About The
4.  State Of Emergency - Back To The Basics
5.  Alpha2 and Wildstylez - Atrocious (Kasparov RMX)
6.  Tommyknocker - Crunk
7.  State Of Emergency - Our Remedy
8.  Dyprax & Angerfist - The Pearly Gates
9.  Hellsystem - Another World
10. State Of Emergency - Vanity (T-junction RMX)
11. DJ D - Cold As Ice (Tha Playah RMX)
12. Meccano Twins - Time Has Come

Click here to download, subscribe and check out previous episodes!